Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.

Evently

Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

  /  Joëlle Deraspe

Joëlle Deraspe

Founder and President of NICE Marketing, Joëlle Deraspe is a dynamic, dedicated, and passionate entrepreneur. Having studied human resources, Joëlle was finally drawn to the field of marketing, where her full potential was deployed.

While working in an ad agency she quickly came to the realization that she had to lead her own project ideas. Joëlle then went into business and opened her agency where she collaborates in proximity with other entrepreneurs who share her passion for their common projects and achievements.

Closely involved in social events that are dear to her, Joëlle makes sure to take an active part in them by adding not only her personal touch, but also her expert know-how. It’s by her great meticulousness and limitless creativity that the success of the events she coordinates shine bright.

Website

Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.

Evently

Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

  /  Joëlle Deraspe

Joëlle Deraspe

Fondatrice et Présidente de NICE Marketing, Joëlle Deraspe est une entrepreneure dynamique, dévouée et passionnée. Ayant étudié en ressources humaines, Joëlle s’est finalement tournée vers le domaine du marketing, où son plein potentiel s’est déployé.

Elle a travaillé dans une agence et a rapidement attrapé la piqûre : elle devait devenir chef de ses propres idées de projets. Joëlle s’est alors lancée en affaires et a ouvert son agence où elle collabore en proximité avec d’autres entrepreneurs qui partagent son amour pour les mêmes réalisations qu’elle.

Impliquée dans le feu de l’action des évènements sociaux qui lui ressemblent, Joëlle s’assure de participer activement à ceux-ci en y ajoutant non seulement sa touche personnelle, mais aussi son savoir-faire expert. C’est par sa grande minutie et sa créativité sans limites que la réussite des évènements qu’elle coordonne rayonne de mille feux.

Site web